Subscribe & Receive Byram Twp. News & Emergency Notices . Click on "Sign up for Email Notices" under Quick Links.

Economic Development Committee
Meeting Minutes / Agendas


Upcoming Meetings

Past Meetings (ordered from most recent to oldest)

  • Thursday, December 08, 2016
  • Thursday, November 10, 2016
  • Thursday, October 13, 2016
  • Thursday, September 08, 2016
  • Thursday, August 11, 2016
  • Thursday, July 14, 2016
  • Thursday, June 09, 2016
  • Thursday, May 12, 2016
  • Thursday, April 14, 2016
  • Thursday, March 10, 2016
  • Thursday, February 11, 2016
  • Thursday, January 14, 2016
  • Thursday, December 10, 2015
  • Thursday, November 12, 2015
  • Thursday, October 08, 2015
  • Thursday, September 10, 2015
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015
  • Thursday, July 09, 2015
  • Thursday, June 11, 2015 - Agenda
  • Thursday, May 14, 2015 - Agenda
  • Thursday, April 09, 2015 - Agenda | Minutes
  • Thursday, March 12, 2015 - Agenda | Minutes
  • Thursday, February 12, 2015 - Agenda | Minutes
  • Thursday, January 08, 2015 - Agenda | Minutes
  • Thursday, December 11, 2014
  • Thursday, November 13, 2014 Minutes
  • Thursday, October 09, 2014
  • Thursday, September 11, 2014 Minutes
  • Thursday, August 14, 2014 Minutes
  • Thursday, July 10, 2014 Minutes
  • Monday, June 23, 2014 Minutes
  • Thursday, June 12, 2014 Minutes
  • Thursday, May 08, 2014 Minutes
  • Thursday, April 10, 2014 Minutes

<-- Go Back