Subscribe & Receive Byram Twp. News & Emergency Notices . Click on "Sign up for Email Notices" under Quick Links.

Recreation Committee
Meeting Minutes / Agendas


Upcoming Meetings

  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 7:30 p.m.

Past Meetings (ordered from most recent to oldest)

  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - Agenda
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Minutes
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Wednesday, November 08, 2017
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Minutes
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Minutes
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Minutes
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Minutes
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Minutes
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 Minutes
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2016
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 Minutes
  • Wednesday, November 02, 2016 Minutes
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2016 Minutes
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Minutes
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2016
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2016 Minutes
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2016 Minutes
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2016
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2016 Minutes
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2016
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2016 Minutes
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2016

<-- Go Back