Subscribe & Receive Byram Twp. News & Emergency Notices . Click on "Sign up for Email Notices" under Quick Links.

Township Council
Meeting Minutes / Agendas


Upcoming Meetings

  • Monday, June 04, 2018 @ 6:30 Executive Session; 7:30 Regular Session
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 6:30 Executive Session; 7:30 Regular Session
  • Monday, July 02, 2018 @ 6:30 Executive Session; 7:30 Regular Session
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 6:30 Executive Session; 7:30 Regular Session
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018 @ 6:30 Executive Session; 7:30 Regular Session
  • Tuesday, September 04, 2018 @ 6:30 Executive Session; 7:30 Regular Session
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 6:30 Executive Session; 7:30 Regular Session
  • Tuesday, October 02, 2018 @ 6:30 Executive Session; 7:30 Regular Session
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018 @ 6:30 Executive Session; 7:30 Regular Session
  • Monday, November 05, 2018 @ 6:30 Executive Session; 7:30 Regular Session
  • Monday, November 19, 2018 @ 6:30 Executive Session; 7:30 Regular Session
  • Tuesday, December 04, 2018 @ 6:30 Executive Session; 7:30 Regular Session
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 @ 6:30 Executive Session; 7:30 Regular Session
  • Wednesday, January 02, 2019 @ 6:30 Executive Session; 7:30 Regular Session

<-- Go Back

Past Meetings (ordered from most recent to oldest)