Subscribe & Receive Byram Twp. News & Emergency Notices . Click on "Sign up for Email Notices" under Quick Links.

Township Council
Meeting Minutes / Agendas


Upcoming Meetings

  • Tuesday, August 01, 2017 @ 7:00 Executive Session; 7:30 Regular Session
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 @ 7:00 Executive Session; 7:30 Regular Session
  • Tuesday, September 05, 2017 @ 7:00 Executive Session; 7:30 Regular Session
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @ 7:00 Executive Session; 7:30 Regular Session
  • Tuesday, October 03, 2017 @ 7:00 Executive Session; 7:30 Regular Session
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 7:00 Executive Session; 7:30 Regular Session
  • Monday, November 06, 2017 @ 7:00 Executive Session; 7:30 Regular Session
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 @ 7:00 Executive Session; 7:30 Regular Session
  • Tuesday, December 05, 2017 @ 7:00 Executive Session; 7:30 Regular Session
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 @ 7:00 Executive Session; 7:30 Regular Session

<-- Go Back

Past Meetings (ordered from most recent to oldest)